This is a list of local and international activities coming up in 2020. You may sort them by date, leader, or locale.

DATESLEADERSACTIVITY
Saturday, January 11, 2020Diane CliffordSculpture Park
Wednesday, February 12, 2020George Whyel & Ron RiterBeach Walk
Saturday, March 7, 2020Beverly Riter & CAI-PNW CouncilAnnual General Assembly Meeting
Saturday, March 14, 2020Joanie PryorSnohomish
Saturday, April 11, 2020Ida CallahanLittle Mount Si
May 8 - 10, 2020Karen Korner and Ron Riter
Lodging: Beverly Riter
Weekend Outing in Leavenworth and Wenatchee
Saturday, June 13, 2020Clarence ElstadBoulder River
Saturday, July 11, 2020John BurnettMonte Cristo
August 8 - 22, 2020Clarence ElstadPadua Exchange to PNW
September 10 - 16, 2020Beverly RiterHikes & Walks in Tuscany
Sunday, September 13, 2020CAI-PisaFrancesco Greco Memorial Hike and Trail Dedication
Saturday, October 10, 2020Kendra WanzenriedSt. Edwards Park
Saturday, November 14, 2020Gerlinde GruberCoal Creek Park Trail
Saturday, December 12, 2020Gerlinde GruberHoliday Party