Current Officers

President:  Beverly Riter, beverlyriter@gmail.com

Secretary:  Carol Warner, ciwarner@comcast.net

Treasurer:  George Whyel, george.whyel@att.net

Membership:  Flo Burnett, flosown@hotmail.com and John Burnett, johnsb42@hotmail.com

Local Events: Gerlinde Gruber, ivogruber@comcast.net

International Trips:  Steve Johnson, stevepaine45@gmail.com

Website/Communications:  Jim Orsi, jim.orsi@gmail.com

Member At- Large:  Ida Callahan, ida.callahan@gmail.com

Member At- Large:  Mark Rosenblum, mark44rosenblum@gmail.com

Member At- Large:  Joan Pryor, jmpryor@frc.edu

Australia Queensland Lamington National Park_20140910_0007